Conceptlive Edutech PVT LTD

CUET - 2022 Crash Course

    About Our Partner

    Prof. Kapil Dhand

    He is a renowned academician, economist, author, faculty of law, economics and quantitative Skills.
    He is the founder of and the Director of “DICE – Delhi Institute of Commerce Education” with more than 2-decade experience in teaching commerce students.

    About CUET

    Under the Ministry of Education, the Common University Entrance Test (CUET (UG) – 2022) is implemented for admission into all UG Programmes in all Central Universities for the academic session 2022-23. (MoE). CUET is a single examination that will allow students to get admission to the most prestigious universities in the country.

    Participating Universities that offer CUET

      1. Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University

      2. Banaras Hindu University

      3. Central Tribal University of Andhra Pradesh

      4. Central University of Andhra Pradesh

      5. Central University of South Bihar

      6. Central University of Gujarat

      7. Central University of Haryana

      8. Central University of Himachal Pradesh

      9. Central University of Jammu

      10. Central University of Jharkhand

      11. Central University of Karnataka

      12. Central University of Kashmir

      13. Central University of Kerala

      14. Central University of Odisha

      15. Central University of Punjab

      16. Central University of Rajasthan

      17. Central University of Tamil Nadu

      1. Dr. Harisingh Gour Vishwavidyalaya

      2. Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya

      3. Hemvati Nandan Bahuguna Garhwal University

      4. Jawaharlal Nehru University
    1. Mahatma Gandhi Antarrashtriya Hindi Vishwavidyalaya

    2. Manipur University

    3. North Eastern Hill University

    4. Pondicherry University

    5. Sikkim University

    6. Tezpur University

    7. The English and Foreign Languages University

    8. Tripura University

    9. University of Hyderabad

    10. Mahatma Gandhi Central University

    11. Central Sanskrit University

    12. National Sanskrit University

    13. B.R. Ambedkar School of Economics University

    14. Madan Mohan Malviya University of Technology

    15. National Rail and Transport Institute

    16. Dr. A.P.J Abdul Kalam Technical University

    17. Devi Ahilya Vishvavidyalaya

    18. Sardar Patel University of Police, Security and Criminal Justice

    19. Rajiv Gandhi National Institute of Youth Development

    20. Apex University

    Find Out How We are Improving

    Top Faculty

    We appointed India's Top Faculties

    200 Hours Live Classes

    We appointed India's Top Faculties

    Mock Exams

    30 Mock Exams

    100+ Quizzes

    Topic Wise Quizzes for Every Topic and Class.

    General Aptitude Test

    100 Hours for GAT preaparation

    Video Back-Ups of Live Classes

    Recorded class for backups

    0 +


    0 +


    0 +